วันศุกร์ที่ 9 ตุลาคม พ.ศ. 2558

{แก้ไขลิงค์แล้วนะครับ}-Taz-Mania: Taz On The Loose - Season One Part One / แทส กับครอบครัวตัวแสบ ปี 1 ชุดที่ 1 (DVD 2 Disc - 13 Episodes) (DVD-9-Master)

Genres : Animation, Children, Cartoon, Comedy
Aspect Ratio : 4:3 Full Frame
Language : English 2.0, Spanish, Portuguese, Thai 2.0
Subtitles : English, French, Portuguese, Thai
Number of discs : 2
Rated : PG
Special Features
Disc 1
1. Like Father, Like Son: Frights Of Passage
2. The Dog The Turtle Story
3. War & Pieces: Airbourne Airhead
4. Battling Bushrats: Devil In The Deep Blue Sea
5. A Devil Of A Job
6. Woeful Wolf
7. It's No Picnic: Kee-Wee Ala King

Disc 2
8. Here, Kitty, Kitty, Kitty: Enter The Devil
9. Mishap In The Mist: toothache Taz
10. Bewitched Bob
11. Instant Replay: Taz And The Pterodactyl
12. Comic Madness: Blunders Never Cease
13. Pup Goes The Wendal: I'm Ok, You're Taz

Studio : Warner Bros. Entertainment
Run Time : 275 mins
Synopsis :
มาสนุกกับ แทส จอมวายร้ายตัวป่วนขนฟูจากลูนี่ย์ ทูนส์ ที่ขอเป็นพระเอกกับเขาด้วย 13 การ์ตูนสั้นที่จะพาคุณหนูและผู้ชมไปพบกับครอบครัวของเขา ผจญภัยทั้งบนบก บนฟ้า และในน้ำ และเรื่องวุ่นวายอีกมากมายตามสไตล์ตัวแสบรายนี้

Check in with your favorite furry little devil for a whimsical whirlwind of wild times in this 13-episode collection of exciting adventures from Season 1! Propelled by an insatiable appetite for fun, and virtually everything else he discovers along the way, Taz works fast, plays hard and lives life on overdrive. The end result is always a thrill ride of nonstop hilarity. So if you can't go to Tazmania, bring Taz-Mania home with you, and chew through every uproarious scene with reckless abandon!

***สำหรับชุดนี้ ผมขออนุญาตครอบลิงค์ไว้ 3 ชั้นอีกครั้งนะครับ (, และ ตามลำดับ) เพราะตัวเรื่องทั้งแพงและหายากมาก ใครมีปัญหาโหลดไม่ได้ ค่อย comment หรือคุยกันส่วนตัว จะให้ลิงค์ตรงแทนได้***